Serious

Im already 25years old..

Time to get serious with life.

Always been playful..

Reckless..

Lazy..

I need to change…

Show those who look down on me..

Stranded my mind with an ex-relationship.

Throwing myself emotionally into someone else relationship.

Procrastination.

Learn to live healthy

Means cut away unnecessary activities for a earlier rest.

Learn to look good.

What does it means?

It comes with sufficient sleep, exercises & a healthy way in my food consumption..

Usually people.. or ME..

we’ll start pushing blame to.. I can’t control.. I had insomnia..This here & this there..

Thinking out of your self protective shell..

All the causes for the problems are done by our-self..

So stop blaming on tasty/unhealthy food for being fat(me)

Stop feeling angry or jealous while your a nobody to somebody..

Stop pouring yourself as you might be just a substitute why the other isn’t around & probably being toss and say goodbye while your not needed for the DAY.

Start putting your ego down and learn to learn & expect things/people.

Change.

not for u.

But for myself..

Well hope what i type isn’t a way to whine about my life..

But a serious reminder for me to change.

-End.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment