3am to be..

OMG…

It’s mins away to 3am..

And i’m still awake!!

And it’s about 7hours to work..

So….

I’ll do a quick one!!

Heys friends, been awhile since i post any thing up here aye..

On me.. Been busy with work man!!

HAHA.. fun it is..  but tiring as well..

Love life? Nope.. never dated any girls or what so ever..

No time, lost confidence.. and no luck on meeting the girl i’m interested in yet..

So drop that subject..

Well, theres many things i wanna do man..

Have a good blading session..

Maybe attend a church??

I don’t know why.. ever since the heartbreaking issue almost 7months ago..

I’ve pretty much put in a little faith into religion..

Don’t ask me.. whether christian,buddish or what else you can name em..

I just believe in god..

…yea and not go into too religions topic here.

I’ll say.. Life is good and partly boring!!

So mr Shiwei.. Jiayou man!!

End.. gtg force myself to sleep!!

btw YAY new hair cut today!! :S

HAHA..

alrighty..

Ended..

& Good night!

Regards

VaL~

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment