Pressure :DDDDD

Pretty Quick aye..

It’s another start of a working week!!

Alvin, damn you..

I know your still a student enjoying your life in korea!!

OH yes..

congrats to my buddy Gin..

haha she’s finally attached πŸ˜€

well will be waiting for u to bring him see us hahaha!!

anyway no worries

i’ll always be around to served your consultation!! HAHA..

well

all in all

congrats ya πŸ˜€

Well pressure it is..

Work wise..

My boss identify and i told him..

I have greater ambition then siting there daily doing admin work!

And now i have a 2010 plan and project to work on!

God.. haha gona be busy man!!

oh ya a funny incident today on my way home on (MRT).

It’s not pack.. but today..

the train kept trembling.

We’re all standing..

And theres this lady(girl) standing right infront of me..

&&&&&

again during the trip towards AMK..

the train BUMPED..

and she flew directly on me..

LOL classic man..

both hands on my..

and blushed..

seriously i felt paiseh also..

not because of her..

i scare she feel my fats instead of muscle..

LOL..

okok..

it’s a joke la..

ALrighty end for now
πŸ˜€

Cheers people.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment