Been Awhile

Been awhile since i last updated anything here!!

Alrighty i’ll start off with life..

Pretty normal.. i didn’t make my life any special..

Usual home/library weekend.

Brought myself a iPhone, new belt, new shoes & planning for a new leather bag!

..

Miss my friends and miss some messages.

Haha,

Ummm work wise.

It’s been pretty tight.

Plenty of things to be achieve and plenty of things to learn!!

Does give me a headache sometimes.

Not because i’m bored or tired of work.

But is simply stressing myself to do well and good!

..

New challenges ahead!!

Am i up for it?

In a long run, i might even probably be out of admin maybe..

HAHA, ok la.

Good & powerful boss

Wif great colleagues..

What else could i ask for.

Good day!!!!

VaL~

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment